Provided below is a list of independent analysts from local and international stock brokerage firms that are covering SM Prime Holdings, Inc.’s (SM Prime) financial and stock performances. This list is made for information purpose only.

Names, positions and contact details of the analysts mentioned below may change as firms adjust their areas of coverage. Any forecasts, estimates, projections and opinions mentioned by their reports are of their own independent views and reviews, and do not represent the forecasts, estimates, projections and opinions of SM Prime or its management.

Furthermore, these analysts’ reports, understandings, recommendations and conclusions do not imply of endorsing SM Prime’s or its management.

Abacus Securities Corporation?German de la Paz
german.delapaz@abacus-sec.com

?

COL Financial?Richard Laneda
(02) 8 636 5411 local 126
richard.Laneda@colfinancial.com

?

DBP Daiwa?Micaela Abaquita
(02) 8 737 3000 loc 3021
micaela.abaquita@dbpdaiwacm.com.ph

?

First Metro?Jules Cyber 1A22 Cruz
(02) 8 859 0654
jcruz@firstmetrosec.com.ph

?

HSBC?Utkarsh Rastogi
(91) 80 3001 2227
utkarsh.rastogi@hsbc.co.in

?

JP Morgan?Jeanette Yutan
(02) 8 878 1188
jeanette.g.yutan@jpmorgan.com

Jelline Gaza(632) 878 1131
jelline.gaza@jpmchase.com

?

Maybank ATR Kim Eng?Romel Francis Libo-on
(02) 8 849?8844
romel_libo-on@maybank-atrke.com

?

Papa Securities?Jason Escartin
(02) 8 817 9544 loc 119
jason.escartin@papasec.com.ph

?

Philippine Equity Partners?Jojo Gonzales
(02) 8 640 6767
jojo.gonzales@pep.com.ph

?

CLSA Philippines, Inc.?Marc Christopher Espino
(02) 8 860 4037
marc.espino@clsa.com

Credit Suisse?Danielo Picache
(02) 8 858 7758
danielo.picache@credit-suisse.com

?

Regis?Carl Sy
(02) 8 894 6646
carl.sy@regis.com

?

Macquarie?Kervin Sisayan
(02) 8 857 0893
kervin.sisayan@macquarie.com

?

Morgan Stanley?Daniel Ng
(65) 6834 6888
daniel.ng@morganstanley.com

Samuel Ong(65) 6834 6437
samuel.ong@morganstanley.com

Wilson Ng
(65) 6834 6888
wilson.w.ng@morganstanley.com

?

RCBC?Jessica Pineda
(02) 8 894 9000 lo. 1361
vjspineda@rcbc.com

?

SB Equities?Daphne Ashley Sze
(02) 8 888 7168
dsze@securitybank.com.ph?

?

UBS?RJ Aguirre
(02) 8 784 8817
rj.aguirre@ubs.com

?

Wealth Securities?Ricardo Puig
(02) 8 689 8017
rpuig@wealthsec.com

免费可看黄的视频网站,欧美黄网站色视频免费,美女又色又黄的视频